IPF Council Members

Council members are ordinary camera club members, elected by our member clubs to facilitate the running of the IPF and it’s various activities. They all give of their time, voluntarily, on your behalf.

Michael O’SullivanFIPF FRPSPresidentCork Camera Group
Lillian WebbAIPFAV Co-ordinator & Vice PresidentCelbridge Camera Club
Dominic ReddinAIPFNational SecretaryMountmellick Photographic Society
Brian DeeringLIPFTreasurerKilkenny Photo Society
Bob MorrisonFIPF, ARPSDistinctions SecretaryMullingar Camera Club
Mark SedgwickFIPF, EFIAP, ESFIAPDistinctions ChairmanCelbridge Camera Club
Darragh SherwinLIPFNational Club Championship Co-OrdinatorTallaght Photographic Society
Joe DoyleAIPFNational Shield Co-Ordinator

Public Relations Officer
Malahide Camera Club
John CuddihyAIPFPrint & Projected Competition Co-Ordinator & Nature Competition Co-OrdinatorKilkenny Photo Society
Paul StanleyFIPF, EFIAP, ESFIAPFIAP Liaison OfficerDublin Camera Club
Niamh WhittyFIPF, ARPSWebmasterCork Camera Group
Denis WhelehanAIPF, EFIAP, APSAInternational Competitions Selection Coordinator, Archive OfficerDundalk Photographic Society
Gerry KerrAIPF, AFIAPMembership co-ordinatorCelbridge Camera Club
Adrian ParkinsonLIPFDrogheda Photographic Club
Bill PowerAIPFSACC Regional RepresentativeMallow Camera Club
Des ClintonFIPF, EFIAP, ESFIAP, MFIAP, FRPSDrogheda Photographic Club
Jason TownAIPF AFIAPCork Camera Group
John ButlerFIPFDrogheda Photographic Club
John DohenyLIPFMallow Camera Club
Martin DevlinPalmerstown Camera Club
Myles Carroll AIPFEnniscorthy Camera Club
Ross McKelveyMPAGB FIPF EFIAP BPE4*Creative Photo Imaging Club
Sheamus O’DonoghueShannon Camera Club